The Black & White

Recent Sports Scores
  • Friday, September 14

    Football

    Walt Whitman High School 0 - Paint Branch 45

  • Friday, September 14

    Girls Volleyball

    Walt Whitman High School 1 - BCC 3

  • Wednesday, September 12

    Boys Soccer

    Walt Whitman High School 3 - Blair 0

  • Wednesday, September 12

    Girls Soccer

    Walt Whitman High School 4 - Blair 1

  • Wednesday, April 4

    Boys Volleyball

    Walt Whitman High School 0 - Wheaton 3

  • Wednesday, April 4

    Coed Volleyball

    Walt Whitman High School 3 - Wheaton 1

  • Tuesday, April 3

    Boys Volleyball

    Walt Whitman High School 3 - Poolesville 0

  • Tuesday, April 3

    Coed Volleyball

    Walt Whitman High School 0 - Poolseville 3

  • Tuesday, February 27

    Girls Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 25 - BCC 49

  • Monday, February 26

    Boys Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 61 - Kennedy 59

  • Friday, February 23

    Boys Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 67 - Walter Johnson 56

  • Friday, February 23

    Girls Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 60 - Wheaton 17

  • Friday, February 16

    Boys Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 60 - Wootton 55

  • Tuesday, February 13

    Boys Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 57 - Seneca Valley 56

  • Tuesday, February 6

    Boys Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 53 - Magruder 59

  • Tuesday, February 6

    Girls Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 54 - Magruder 16

  • Friday, February 2

    Boys Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 70 - Paint Branch 67

  • Friday, February 2

    Girls Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 65 - Paint Branch 74

  • Wednesday, January 31

    Girls Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 42 - Churchill 37

  • Monday, January 29

    Boys Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 69 - Walter Johnson 67

  • Monday, January 29

    Girls Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 54 - Walter Johnson 44

  • Friday, January 19

    Boys Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 53 - Einstein 56

  • Friday, January 19

    Girls Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 62 - Einstein 20

  • Friday, January 12

    Girls Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 35 - Churchill 44

  • Friday, January 12

    Boys Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 45 - Churchill 53

  • Tuesday, January 9

    Boys Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 69 - Quince Orchard 58

  • Tuesday, January 9

    Girls Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 44 - Quince Orchard 31

  • Friday, January 5

    Boys Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 60 - Walter Johnson 40

  • Tuesday, January 2

    Boys Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 38 - BCC 50

  • Tuesday, January 2

    Girls Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 65 - BCC 61

  • Wednesday, December 20

    Boys Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 66 - Poolesville 41

  • Wednesday, December 20

    Girls Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 39 - Poolseville 25

  • Monday, December 18

    Boys Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 48 - Kennedy 46

  • Friday, December 15

    Boys Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 59 - Springbrook 67

  • Friday, December 15

    Girls Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 64 - Springbrook 33

  • Friday, December 15

    Hockey

    Walt Whitman High School 3 - Walter Johnson 6

  • Tuesday, December 5

    Boys Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 54 - St. Stephens 68

  • Friday, November 3

    Football

    Walt Whitman High School 20 - Sherwood 49

  • Thursday, November 2

    Girls Soccer

    Walt Whitman High School 2 - BCC 0

  • Tuesday, October 31

    Boys Soccer

    Walt Whitman High School 0 - BCC 2

  • Tuesday, October 31

    Girls Soccer

    Walt Whitman High School 1 - Walter Johnson 0

  • Monday, October 30

    Field Hockey

    Walt Whitman High School 0 - BCC 1

  • Friday, October 27

    Football

    Walt Whitman High School 28 - B-CC 0

  • Thursday, October 26

    Field Hockey

    Walt Whitman High School 1 - Walter Johnson 0

  • Thursday, October 26

    Boys Soccer

    Walt Whitman High School 4 - Wheaton 0

  • Friday, October 20

    Football

    Walt Whitman High School 14 - Northwest 42

  • Wednesday, October 18

    Boys Soccer

    Walt Whitman High School 2 - Northwest 0

  • Tuesday, October 17

    Girls Volleyball

    Walt Whitman High School 1 - B-CC 3

  • Monday, October 16

    Boys Soccer

    Walt Whitman High School 4 - Damascus 0

  • Monday, October 16

    Field Hockey

    Walt Whitman High School 1 - Sherwood 0

  • Monday, October 16

    Girls Soccer

    Walt Whitman High School 5 - Damascus 1

  • Friday, October 13

    Football

    Walt Whitman High School 27 - Walter Johnson 7

  • Thursday, October 12

    Field Hockey

    Walt Whitman High School 11 - Kennedy 0

  • Thursday, October 12

    Girls Volleyball

    Walt Whitman High School 3 - Springbrook 0

  • Tuesday, October 10

    Boys Soccer

    Walt Whitman High School 4 - Richard Montgomery 0

  • Tuesday, October 10

    Girls Soccer

    Walt Whitman High School 3 - Richard Montgomery 0

  • Tuesday, October 10

    Girls Volleyball

    Walt Whitman High School 0 - Wootton 3

  • Monday, October 9

    Boys Soccer

    Walt Whitman High School 0 - Quince Orchard 0

  • Monday, October 9

    Girls Soccer

    Walt Whitman High School 4 - Quince Orchard 0

  • Monday, October 9

    Field Hockey

    Walt Whitman High School 5 - Northwood 0