The Black & White

Recent Sports Scores
  • Saturday, November 10

    Girls Soccer

    Walt Whitman High School 1 - Severna Park 0

  • Tuesday, October 16

    Girls Soccer

    Walt Whitman High School 5 - Northwest 1

  • Tuesday, October 16

    Girls Volleyball

    Walt Whitman High School 3 - Clarksburg 0

  • Tuesday, October 16

    Boys Soccer

    Walt Whitman High School 1 - Northwest 0

  • Saturday, October 6

    Boys Soccer

    Walt Whitman High School 5 - BCC 0

  • Friday, October 5

    Walt Whitman High School 7 - Richard Montgomery 42

  • Tuesday, October 2

    Girls Volleyball

    Walt Whitman High School 3 - Wheaton 0

  • Tuesday, October 2

    Field Hockey

    Walt Whitman High School 0 - Clarksburg 2

  • Monday, October 1

    Field Hockey

    Walt Whitman High School 0 - Wootton 1

  • Saturday, September 29

    Football

    Walt Whitman High School 14 - Wootton 8

  • Tuesday, September 25

    Walt Whitman High School 5 - Wheaton 0

  • Tuesday, September 25

    Girls Volleyball

    Walt Whitman High School 3 - Churchill 1

  • Friday, September 21

    Football

    Walt Whitman High School 7 - Churchill 42

  • Friday, September 21

    Girls Soccer

    Walt Whitman High School 9 - Einstein 0

  • Thursday, September 20

    Girls Volleyball

    Walt Whitman High School 3 - Richard Montgomery 1

  • Friday, September 14

    Football

    Walt Whitman High School 0 - Paint Branch 45

  • Friday, September 14

    Girls Volleyball

    Walt Whitman High School 1 - BCC 3

  • Wednesday, September 12

    Boys Soccer

    Walt Whitman High School 3 - Blair 0

  • Wednesday, September 12

    Girls Soccer

    Walt Whitman High School 4 - Blair 1

  • Wednesday, April 4

    Boys Volleyball

    Walt Whitman High School 0 - Wheaton 3

  • Wednesday, April 4

    Coed Volleyball

    Walt Whitman High School 3 - Wheaton 1

  • Tuesday, April 3

    Boys Volleyball

    Walt Whitman High School 3 - Poolesville 0

  • Tuesday, April 3

    Coed Volleyball

    Walt Whitman High School 0 - Poolseville 3

  • Tuesday, February 27

    Girls Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 25 - BCC 49

  • Monday, February 26

    Boys Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 61 - Kennedy 59

  • Friday, February 23

    Boys Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 67 - Walter Johnson 56

  • Friday, February 23

    Girls Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 60 - Wheaton 17

  • Friday, February 16

    Boys Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 60 - Wootton 55

  • Tuesday, February 13

    Boys Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 57 - Seneca Valley 56

  • Tuesday, February 6

    Boys Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 53 - Magruder 59

  • Tuesday, February 6

    Girls Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 54 - Magruder 16

  • Friday, February 2

    Boys Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 70 - Paint Branch 67

  • Friday, February 2

    Girls Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 65 - Paint Branch 74

  • Wednesday, January 31

    Girls Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 42 - Churchill 37

  • Monday, January 29

    Boys Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 69 - Walter Johnson 67

  • Monday, January 29

    Girls Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 54 - Walter Johnson 44

  • Friday, January 19

    Boys Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 53 - Einstein 56

  • Friday, January 19

    Girls Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 62 - Einstein 20

  • Friday, January 12

    Girls Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 35 - Churchill 44

  • Friday, January 12

    Boys Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 45 - Churchill 53

  • Tuesday, January 9

    Boys Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 69 - Quince Orchard 58

  • Tuesday, January 9

    Girls Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 44 - Quince Orchard 31

  • Friday, January 5

    Boys Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 60 - Walter Johnson 40

  • Tuesday, January 2

    Boys Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 38 - BCC 50

  • Tuesday, January 2

    Girls Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 65 - BCC 61

  • Wednesday, December 20

    Boys Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 66 - Poolesville 41

  • Wednesday, December 20

    Girls Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 39 - Poolseville 25

  • Monday, December 18

    Boys Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 48 - Kennedy 46

  • Friday, December 15

    Boys Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 59 - Springbrook 67

  • Friday, December 15

    Girls Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 64 - Springbrook 33

  • Friday, December 15

    Hockey

    Walt Whitman High School 3 - Walter Johnson 6

  • Tuesday, December 5

    Boys Basketball

    Walt Whitman High School 54 - St. Stephens 68

  • Friday, November 3

    Football

    Walt Whitman High School 20 - Sherwood 49

  • Thursday, November 2

    Girls Soccer

    Walt Whitman High School 2 - BCC 0

  • Tuesday, October 31

    Boys Soccer

    Walt Whitman High School 0 - BCC 2

  • Tuesday, October 31

    Girls Soccer

    Walt Whitman High School 1 - Walter Johnson 0

  • Monday, October 30

    Field Hockey

    Walt Whitman High School 0 - BCC 1

  • Friday, October 27

    Football

    Walt Whitman High School 28 - B-CC 0

  • Thursday, October 26

    Field Hockey

    Walt Whitman High School 1 - Walter Johnson 0

  • Thursday, October 26

    Boys Soccer

    Walt Whitman High School 4 - Wheaton 0

Baseball crushes to Rockville 14–0

April 16, 2019

The baseball team (8–2) shut out the Rockville Rams (7–4) 14–0 Monday.

Girls lacrosse takes down B–CC 16–8

April 16, 2019

The girls lacrosse team (8–0) beat down the B–CC Barons (5–2) 16–8 Friday in a offensive showcase.

Softball extends winning streak to seven with wins over Wheaton and B–CC

April 16, 2019

The softball team (7–1) defeated the Wheaton Knights (2–4) Monday by a score of 17–0.

Baseball falls to Churchill 9–5

April 15, 2019

The baseball team (7–2) lost to the Churchill Bulldogs (8–2) 9–5 Saturday.

Baseball defeats B–CC 3–2

April 14, 2019

The baseball team (7–1) took down the B–CC Barons (8–1) 3–2 in a back and forth game Thursday.

Boys tennis conquers Walter Johnson; falls to Wootton

April 12, 2019

The boys tennis team (6–1) demolished the Walter Johnson Wildcats (5–3) 6–1 Tuesday.

Girls tennis falls to Wootton 1–6

April 12, 2019

The girls tennis team (2–4) fell to the undefeated Wootton Patriots 1–6 Thursday.

Boys volleyball shut out by Walter Johnson 3–0

April 9, 2019

The boys volleyball team (3–4) fell to the Walter Johnson Wildcats (6–0) in straight sets Monday.

Co-ed volleyball defeats Walter Johnson 3–2

April 9, 2019

The co-ed volleyball team (4–3) took down the Walter Johnson Wildcats (2–4) 3–2 Monday.

Girls lacrosse dominates Wheaton 16–0

April 9, 2019

The girls lacrosse team (7–0) crushed the Wheaton Knights (1–5) 16–0 Saturday in a blowout win.

Co-ed volleyball falls to B–CC 3–1

April 7, 2019

 The co-ed volleyball team (3–3) fell to the B–CC Barons 3–1 Friday.

Boys volleyball crushes B–CC 3–0

April 7, 2019

The boys volleyball team (3–3) took down the B–CC Barons in straight sets Friday.

Girls tennis annihilates Blair 7–0

April 7, 2019

The girls tennis team (2–3) demolished the Blair Blazers 7–0 Thursday, winning all of their matches.

Boys lax obliterates Wheaton 26–1

April 7, 2019

The boys lacrosse team (6–1) crushed the Wheaton Knights (1–5) 26–1 Friday night.

View All