Jose Wray

Four Black & White editors — (from left to right) Max London, Alex Robinson, Dana Herrnstadt and Aditi Gujaran — were honored by the CSPA for their individual writing. Photo by Jose Wray.

Photo of the Day: B&W staff receive individual awards from CSPA

Max London
Alex Robinson
Dana Herrnstadt
Aditi Gujaran
Zoe Kaufmann

The Black and White • Copyright 2022 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in