The Student News Site of Walt Whitman High School

The Black & White

2016-2017 Girls Lacrosse

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Mar 22 SpringbrookAway16-2 StoryW
SpringbrookAway Story
Fri, Mar 24 Holy ChildHome5-13 StoryL
Holy ChildHome Story
Tue, Mar 28 SherwoodHome8-7 StoryW
SherwoodHome Story
Sat, Apr 01 Richard MontgomeryAway16-3 StoryW
Richard MontgomeryAway Story
Tue, Apr 04 WoottonHome13-5W
WoottonHome
Tue, Apr 18 ChurchillAway8-7 StoryW
ChurchillAway Story
Thu, Apr 20 Quince OrchardHome14-7 StoryW
Quince OrchardHome Story
Tue, Apr 25 B-CCAway18-5 StoryW
B-CCAway Story
Thu, Apr 27 Walter JohnsonHome14-6 StoryW
Walter JohnsonHome Story
Sat, Apr 29 UrbanaAway6-7 StoryL
UrbanaAway Story
Tue, May 02 7:00 p.m.BlairAway
BlairAway
Sat, May 06 2:30 p.m.GaithersburgHome
GaithersburgHome
Wed, May 10 5:00 p.m.EinsteinHome
EinsteinHome
The Student News Site of Walt Whitman High School
Scores and Schedules