The Student News Site of Walt Whitman High School

The Black & White

  • Donate your old sneakers outside the main office from now until April 22.

  • The 2017 talent show is this Thursday, Friday, and Saturday at 7 p.m. Tickets are $15 for adults and $10 for students.

  • The deadline for contributions to the Senior Project is April 15. Go to B-212 during 5th period with any questions.

  • Seniors: Sign up for JostenRenaissance.com to order graduation announcements and accessories. Use code CBS349.

  • The media center is looking for poetry submissions during April. Stop by the media center for more info.

2016-2017 Boys Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 21 PoolesvilleAway0-3 StoryL
PoolesvilleAway Story
Thu, Mar 23 SpringbrookHome3-0 StoryW
SpringbrookHome Story
Mon, Mar 27 MagruderHome0-3L
MagruderHome
Wed, Mar 29 7:15 p.m.B-CCAway
B-CCAway
Fri, Mar 31 5:30 p.m.Richard MontgomeryHome
Richard MontgomeryHome
Mon, Apr 03 7:15 p.m.Walter JohnsonHome
Walter JohnsonHome
Wed, Apr 05 5:30 p.m.WoottonAway
WoottonAway
Wed, Apr 19 3:45 p.m.ChurchillHome
ChurchillHome
Fri, Apr 21 3:45 p.m.KennedyAway
KennedyAway
Mon, Apr 24 5:30 p.m.DamascusAway
DamascusAway
Mon, May 01 5:30 p.m.RockvilleHome
RockvilleHome
The Student News Site of Walt Whitman High School
Scores and Schedules