The Student News Site of Walt Whitman High School

The Black & White

  • Whitman Idol is being held on April 25. Auditions are March 23 and 24 after school in the Music Hall.

  • The media center is looking for poetry submissions during April. Stop by the media center for more info.

2016-2017 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 21 Seneca ValleyHome6-4 StoryW
Seneca ValleyHome Story
Thu, Mar 23 PoolsevilleAway2-7L
PoolsevilleAway
Sat, Mar 25 B-CCHome4-7L
B-CCHome
Mon, Mar 27 3:45 p.m.Walter JohnsonHome
Walter JohnsonHome
Thu, Mar 30 3:45 p.m.Paint BranchAway
Paint BranchAway
Mon, Apr 03 3:45 p.m.RockvilleHome
RockvilleHome
Thu, Apr 06 3:45 p.m.ChurchillAway
ChurchillAway
Sat, Apr 08 2:30 p.m.BlairHome
BlairHome
Mon, Apr 10 3:00 p.m.WilsonHome
WilsonHome
Wed, Apr 19 7:00 p.m.Richard MontgomeryHome
Richard MontgomeryHome
Fri, Apr 21 3:45 p.m.SherwoodAway
SherwoodAway
Tue, Apr 25 7:00 p.m.NorthwoodHome
NorthwoodHome
Thu, Apr 27 7:00 p.m.BlairAway
BlairAway
Sat, Apr 29 4:00 p.m.Quince OrchardHome
Quince OrchardHome
Mon, May 01 7:00 p.m.BlakeAway
BlakeAway
Thu, May 04 7:00 p.m.GaithersburgHome
GaithersburgHome
Sat, May 06 2:30 p.m.WoottonAway
WoottonAway
Mon, May 08 4:00 p.m.St. AlbansAway
St. AlbansAway
The Student News Site of Walt Whitman High School
Scores and Schedules